RAINBOW!!!

Saturday, 31 December 2011

GIOTTO-SAMA!!!!!!

Ciaossu, minna! ^^ I'm feeling great today? :D BOUN COMPLEANNO, GIOTTO-SAMA!!!!!! >w<b Teehee... How's minna doing lately? I'm fine~ ^^ Oh, HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! May all your wishes come true! :DD

Jaa-na~!

Giotto...with a bear? XDD

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Still Alive ._./Boun Compleanno!

Hi everyone! I'm still alive... surprisingly...o.O" Anyways, let's skip all the gloomy talk! BOUN COMPLEANNO BEL AND RASIEL! >w<b Happy Birthday you two prince(?) =w= Shishishi~ I wonder who's birthday is next? :DD

Jaa-na~!

Belphegor & Rasiel~! ♥

Sunday, 18 December 2011

I'm Losing It ._.

Hi everyone... I'm in depressed mood today... Okay, i'm seriously gonna lose it...-sigh- I'm losing myself.... I'm hating my life...seriously, why is it like that?! ><" Might as well just go slam head against desk or something... If only i was an illusionist... I would have been like Fran... In my own wonderland...=w=

I hate all this nervous and scared feelings now...but i just can't/doesn't know how to overcome it... That's all i guess...

Jaa-na...

Primo & Decimo~ =w=b

Thursday, 15 December 2011

Going...going...going...

Hi everyone! -sigh- I'm now currently at home preparing for my caroling performance later on... Can't help but to feel EXTREMELY NERVOUS...-dies- Anyways, trying to fight off that feeling now... (.___.) Wish me luck! (Lots of it...) If i'm still posting in this blog in future, that means i'm still alive, if i'm not...well, you get it...

Just kidding! XD I sure hope i don't die of nervousness...-sigh-

FIGHT-DESU!

Jaa-na~!

Fran, Fran, Fran, Fran~♥

Thursday, 8 December 2011

Sick....

Hi everyone! Guess what? Okay, i'm sick now...X.X Having a cold and a terrible sore throat.... God my throat hurts! >< -sighs- Not sure if this is good or bad news though... But it seems like i won't be going for the caroling   session tonight... That's all i suppose~

Jaa-na!

Stay happy-desu~

SOS-DESU TT^TT

Hi everyone~ Argh. Not feeling too well today.... I NEED ALL OF YOUR HELP! D:  You see, tomorrow, i will be going to some place quite far to perform in a choir... BUT! I have anxiety problems....like seriously.... I still could remember how all these problems got triggered... It was actually triggered just this year in July when i came back from the June holidays...

I was sent to FREAKING detention for forgetting to take attendence...(My bad...) Anyways, then i started panicking... I really couldn't think right. After, for some reason, this incident triggered ANOTHER incident that happened like, 6 OR 7 YEARS AGO! How the heck did that happened?! X.X It was honestly a VERY embarrassing incident... And i've been keep on having to go to the washroom like almost every half and hour ./////. (Yea, embarrassing alright...)

I really need help...anyone... I can't get rid of this anxiety just by deep breathing of stuffs like that...-sighs- My life would probably end in misery if i don't solve this fast... Need solutions A.S.A.P...

Anyone has any advice? I really need it...|||OTL|||

Rinatsu out/dead?! (O.O")

Friday, 2 December 2011

WTH IS THIS?! XDD

Hi everyone! ^^ Have you all read the latest chapter? I did, and.....XDD BWAHAHAHAHA! I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING NOW!!! XD Okay....but that was seriously....XD -still laughing- Alright....i'm back~ Below's pic is kind of a spoiler for those who haven't read the chapter....XD (P.S: Just ignore the pic if you dun want to see the spoiler....)

Jaa-na~!

Okay....this is SO WEIRD....

Monday, 28 November 2011

MUST....RESIST!!!

Hi everyone! ^^ Just saw the 2012 KHR calendar on eBay amd.....MUST....RESIST! I WANT IT SO MUCH! But....it costs $100+!!! And instantly, my heart broke...D: Damn it! It's too expensive! >~< Demo, i still want it very much! Oh well, i guess i'll just have to aim for the handphone pouch and figurines next! >:D Kufufufu~ I will get it~ (Somehow...)

Jaa-na~!

Who else thinks that this Fran is HOT? Cause i do! *-*

Friday, 25 November 2011

OMG I GOT IT!

Hi everyone! I've bought a KHR character and story info book today! AWESOME! It's somewhat similar to the book 'Vongola 77', but only with the pictures of  'Colore' inside... So, it's actually somewhat like 'Vongola 77' plus 'Colore'~ Bought it from a nearby ComicsConnection shop though... This is like a dream come through! ^^ ALRIGHT THEN! NEXT TARGET: KHR PHONE POUCH! MUAHAHA! -insert evil laugh- XDD

Jaa-na~!

Fate Of Heat 3....Gelaro....*-*

Monday, 21 November 2011

Nickname Changed .____.

Hi everyone! Guess you all might have noticed that i changed my nickname to: Rinatsu~ I LOVE THIS NAME SO MUCH! >w< This name's been sticking around with me for quite some time now...even in games, FF (Fanfiction), and many other websites! Got this name by combining my fav Japanese name, Rin, with Tsuna's box animal, Natsu~ XDD Rin + Natsu = Rinatsu...XD

Jaa-na~!

Gao~ ><

Sunday, 20 November 2011

RAINBOW BLOG!!!

Hi again, everyone! ^^ Look what i've done with my blog....it looks so...RAIBOW-ISH now....XDD But i love it! :D RAINBOWZZZ! Suddenly reminds me of Nyancat....XD

Jaa-na~!

DOUBLE RAINBOW! XD

Raining, raining, cold, cold...

Hi everyone! ^^ Yesterday was raining for like almost the whole day, and now i damn cold....==" Still waiting for someone to post Rebocon 5 on YouTube....-sighs- Anyone here reads 'Heart No Kuni No Alice'? If yes, any idea when the movie is going to be like subbed online? O.O Been waiting for that too... Oh well, suppose that's all for now!

Jaa-na~!

Varia is EPIC....*-*

Monday, 7 November 2011

So eager.... (._.)

Hi everyone! I'm so eager to see Rebocon 5!!! (On YouTube of course...) Doesn't matter if it's sub or not, i just want to see it! >.<" REBOCON FTW! Geez...i really, really can't wait for it to come out! ^^

Ciao~

Friday, 28 October 2011

HOLIDAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!

Yo, minna~ :D THE HOLIDAYS ARE HERE!!! -jumps up and down- ^^ Finally! Gonna enjoy myself somehow in the holidays, but then again, i still have to go to school....=.=" Oh well, gotta plan how to spent my holidays! Laterzz~ 

Ciao~


Friday, 21 October 2011

Waiting, waiting, waiting...

Hi everyone! ^^ I'm waiting....waiting for what? Well, the school holidays to come! XD Maybe i should do a countdown.... :D Guess i really don't know what to say....

Ciao!

Been raining a lot at my place lately....O.O"

Friday, 14 October 2011

HOLY.....NO....

Hi everyone! ^^ I just saw a vid on YouTube just now, saying, 'What If 4Kids Got KHR?'..... Straight away, i was thinking: "NOOOOOO!" (Watch the dub of Tokyo Mew Mew and you will understand why...) If they did, i think i'm gonna die...=.= They will just destroy the AWESOMENESS and SMEXINESS of KHR....=A=" Why don't they let Funimation dub it instead? @_@

Ciao~~

HAPPY, HAPPY DAY!!! ^^

Hi everyone! Today's a happy day for me as i got to buy the Cambio form set of the Vongola rings! ^w^ -jumps up and down- Hmm....what shall i aim for next? :DD Oh, and BUON COMPLEANNO, TSUNA! ^^

Ciao~~

Thursday, 13 October 2011

Mixed Feelings?! O.O

Konbanwa, minna~ Today's Reborn's birthday! Buon Compleanno, Reborn! ^^ Feeling kinda mixed up today... First getting a little upset and emo over things, then another getting high and on CRACK....O.O" Mood swings? Beats me....though it's pretty weird...O.e -twitch-

Ciao~ 


Sunday, 9 October 2011

FINALLYYYYY!!!!!! ^^

Hi everyone! FINALLY! MY EXAMS ARE OFFICIALLY OVERRRRR! -screams for joy- XD Yatta! Then again, good luck to those who are still having their exams! ALL THE BEST! ^^

BTW: BUON COMPLEANNO TO XANXUS! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! XDD

Ciao~~

Saturday, 8 October 2011

ASDFDGFSLKHGL!

Hi again everyone! Why did i do another post? Well, just now when i was checking my own blog, and i happened to see the page views.....666! ASDGHJFDSJKLGLHG!!! Okays, it's not that i hate that number...but it just gave me the creeps...(Sorry Fran!) God, that was scary...O.O"

Ciao~

Hmm....Rainy Birthday and Cosmic Break? :D

Hi everyone! ^^ I'm in a good mood today since it's my birthday! But....suppose that i got wet today since it was raining pretty big....XD YESH! ONE MORE EXAM TO FREEDOM! :DD I've been thinking....to go back to playing Cosmic Break... :D Hahas, being random here again...XD

Ciao~~!

Hmm....where's Mammon and Levi? o.O" WTH is Byakuran doing there... >:O

Thursday, 6 October 2011

Hmm... Just another random update. :D

Hi everyone! Ohayo! (Cause i've just woken up from my nap...XD) Gotta love that the fact that exams are ending soon! :DD The awesomeness of holidays...*~* Can't wait for it! ^^ Another good luck to those who still has their exams on going! GAMBATTE!

Check out my new website: http://rinatsu.weebly.com/
Sankyuu-desu~ ^^

Ciao~!

Monday, 3 October 2011

I feel like giving up...

Hi everyone... Guess what hit me again? Yes, depression... I NEED A WALL! -facewall- (<--- Inspired after seeing Yamamoto hit the wall when battling Genkishi...) Crap...i hate it... And it was just yesterday i got over-stressed about it... Well, gonna go emo about it now...

Ciao...

Another awesome pic taken from Zerochan...

Friday, 30 September 2011

ARGH.....OAO

Hi everyone! My exams are finally here! And the thing i can say is..... ARGH! Have a feeling that i'm gonna die....OAO -facewall-  Well, suppose this is a short update, so byesss~~~~~~~~~~! X.X

Ciao~! -is dead-

Sunday, 18 September 2011

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Hi everyone! NOOOOOOOO! My exams are coming....AGAIN!!! T^T -cries- I sure hope i can score well... No, wait. It should be i hope that they give easy exam questions...XDD -shotz- Hahas, anyways, to those reading this post and having exams too soon, i wish you all GOOD LUCK! Oh, and even for those not having exams, i wish you ALL THE BEST IN YOUR LIFE! ^^

Ciao~!

Giotto-sama says good luck too~ XD

Tuesday, 13 September 2011

Problem solved?

Hi again everyone! ^^ Finally i did something that helps me! I finally got the courage to speak to one of my close friends about my problems, and now i feel much better... :) Hope things can get better and hope that i can totally get rid of my nervous breakdown! >.<" (P.S: Btw, thanks for all the advice, Hayate-san! If you're reading this, that is...XD)

Ciao~!

Don't you all wish that your life was an adventure like 'Alice In Wonderland'? Well, i do! XD (This is from the manga 'Heart no Kuni no Alice'.)

Monday, 12 September 2011

Back from the holidays?

Hi everyone! Argh...back from the holiday and into school now...the day i dreaded the most....=.= Why can't holidays be longer? And sorry for not updating for a long time! (Was honestly kind of lazy....XD) Then again, i don't mind disappearing from this world...-sighs- Or maybe do i? That's all i think...

Ciao~

Thursday, 25 August 2011

Not Again!

Geez... Another thing happened to me today... The nervous breakdown came back...=.=" Darn it! Why is it always like this?! Maybe it's because of my fear that hasn't been able to go away for years... Should i go for counselling? I really don't know what to do... I just want to be normal(am i?)....-sighs-

Ciao!

Monday, 22 August 2011

Ehh... What should i say?

Hi again! Guess i didn't update this blog for quite some time now...=w= Eheh... Sorry about that... So far, things have been going ok for me... So how's everyone? :) Looka like that's all~!

Ciao~!

Wednesday, 10 August 2011

Darn, it hurts...

Hi everyone! Jeez.... Not feeling so good lately... Getting those hurtful feelings now more often...-sighs- Yeah....problems... But looks like we have to live on no matter how much it hurts, right? Suppose so...

Ciao!

Thursday, 4 August 2011

Something....wrong....

Hi again! ^^ I'm so dead! I can't believe i failed my math common test! T^T How should i tell my parents about it? I'm in so big trouble!!! >.<" TASUKETE!!! -shot-

Wednesday, 3 August 2011

Darn it...

Hi everyone! :) -sighs- Today is the last exam in school, which is science.....BUT.....I did not finish one question!!!!!!! ONE!!!!! Argh... Darn the paper was hard... T^T I think im gonna fail.... Gonna go emo about it in a corner now~ XD

Ciao,ciao~!

Tuesday, 2 August 2011

OMGOMGOMG!!!!

HI~~~~! OMG! Wonderland Online version 6.0 plus: Treasure and Trouble is finally out!!!!! Yay! Anyone plays WLO here? Okay, i guess not....XD I'm being random again~ I want to see the new pet! >.< Since i got the free training tickets, gonna go train now! (My character, i mean...) Ja ne, minna!

Ciao,ciao~! :D

Sunday, 31 July 2011

Hizzzzzzzzz..........

Hi everyone! :D Ehh....I was bored... Though i was supposed to be studying for my exams next week. :P Hahas, looks like laziness has caught up with me again.... Damn... Hope i score well for my exams! :D (In mind: STUDY TO THE EXTREME!!!!!!!!!)

Ciao, minna~ ^^

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

So confused...

Hi everyone... Today was such a confusing day for me... (._.) I can't help now but to doubt my existence in this world... Yeah... I hate today... Must have been my worst day ever... Nothing to say now...

Ciao~ (._.)

Monday, 25 July 2011

Problems....AGAIN...

Hi everyone, its me again... Yep, problems... Argh... And yes, i did change my blog address... This time problem is, my parents... Feel like they don't understand me... >.< Or is it i never told them? Well, then... Not that i don't care, its just that i'm so called, 'immune' to the pain now....(Can humans really do that? O.O) Well yeah... Whatever....

Ciao,ciao~!

Saturday, 23 July 2011

What happened? :O

Hey... It's me again! Yup...now i have a problem... I can't comment on my own blog!! :( Can someone tell me how or what happened? I'm surpirsingly noob when it comes to blogging...XD Oh, one more thing... Hayate-san, did you delete your blog? Cause i can't find it anywhere, it says the blog is not avaliable... :O Lots of trouble at blogging nowdays... -sighs-

NOT TO BACK DOWN!

I just realised one thing... It doesn't matter if you're different from others or anything... The most important thing is to believe in yourself and NEVER BACK DOWN EASILY! Thanks Train for the advice, and if i can survive through this, then i'm sure you can too! :D Everytime when i'm faced with a new trouble, there's only one word in my mind. FIGHT-DESU! (Uh... Wait, that's two...XD) Wish everyone GAMBATTE in everything you do! :DD

Thursday, 21 July 2011

Argh....

Hi.... Argh... I hate my life... =.= It has probably turned me into a full emo... Zzzz... I just hate the feeling of being ignored and stuffs like that (By friends)... But no matter how hard i try, nothing changes! DOUSHITE?!  (._.) Ahem...excuse me for my sudden outburst.... -sighs- And today, someone totally read my thought! He/She told me to say that i'm sorry for being alive.... (And i am...X.X)Yeah, i know.... Sounds like 'Daughter of White' by Haku... I feel so lost now... (._.) No one really understands how i feel... But somehow, i managed to at least hide my true feelings...for now.... (Learnt that from Fran... I LOVE YOU FRAN!) Zzzz... I wrote too much... Hope you all can leave a reply or so... (: (Yes, i'm still sad...-sighs-)

Sunday, 17 July 2011

Favourite Things! :D

Hi again~~ :D I've just suddenly realised one thing... My favourite thing to do is to stare at the sky! :D Might be kinda weird, but i found it really peaceful... =w= Then KHR thoughts will come floating into my mind again....XDD -sighs- If only i could stare at the sky in an open field, where there is wind blowing, ahh.... =w= Okaysss~ Gonna go back to my dreamland now~! :D

Thursday, 14 July 2011

THANKS! :D

Hehe....Thanks to those who has been giving advice! Feeling better now! Thank you!!! :DD

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

Weird...):

Hi again~ And yes, i did change the blog...But i'll always still be a KHR LOVER!!! Haha... Anyways... I have this problem.... Whenever i get nervous, i would definitely have the argency to go to the washroom... Is there something wrong with me? D:  I know it's pretty weird....And i get nervous REALLY EASY... (._.") Please leave a reply if you can.... (._.)

Monday, 11 July 2011

Thanks. :)

Hi everyone! First, i want to thanks all my followers! (I didn't really expect any...XD) Secondly, thanks to all the people who'd viewed my blog! Erm... Just a few short notice, i supposed.... Haha... Ciao~! :D

Sunday, 3 July 2011

Random? XD

Hi again everyone! Glad to see my fanfic story improving so much! Im so addicted to fanfic nowdays.....XDD (-coughs-Bookworm-cough-) I guess that's all! XD

Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Getting Better...

Hi again~ Well, it seems that i could feel my life getting better... Wait...what am i saying? Coz i had always hated my life for certain reasons... Now, not so much... Anyways, if possible, hope everyone can leave a comment on what you think of my blog! (And yes, there are a lot of KHR things in here..) =^v^=
-HaruDesu Out-

Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Hi again~~ Geez....Feels like im talking to myself....XDD Anyways, today i bought 3 KHR poster at a cheap price! AWESOME! Now, really...im talking to myself, aren't i?
-HaruDesu Out-

Monday, 9 May 2011

Finally!

Hi everyone! It's me again! =^v^= Yay! My exams are finally over! So, back to writing stories! Damn im obbessed with that...Anyways, that's all for now! Ciao~! (Im not Italian, btw...=.=")

Sunday, 8 May 2011

My stories...

Hi everyone~ It's me again...(: Just written a new fanfic for KHR. Here's the website. http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6974286/1/What_if  Hope everyone enjoys it! And hopefully, i can get some reviews too! =^v^= That's all, i supposed~ Byes!

Saturday, 23 April 2011

Been Busy....

Hahas, its me again... Not been posting lately because i've been quite busy... NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! Exams are coming!!!! :( Gonna be stress again.... Anyways, i wish you all luck for exams!!! =^v^=

HaruDesu Out.

Sunday, 3 April 2011

Hi Everyone! :)

Hi,everyone! My nickname is HaruDesu and im posting for the very first time! Feel free to take a look at my blog,and im a total ANIME ADDICT fan...Happy viewing! =^v^=