Hi again~ And yes, i did change the blog...But i'll always still be a KHR LOVER!!! Haha... Anyways... I have this problem.... Whenever i get nervous, i would definitely have the argency to go to the washroom... Is there something wrong with me? D: I know it's pretty weird....And i get nervous REALLY EASY... (._.") Please leave a reply if you can.... (._.)
I don't think that's weird,back there,i was a really shy people.But,recently,I found the way to overcome it.I just realized that I already do this since i was just 5-years old.Yes,the way to overcome my nervousness.It's little weird though...
ReplyDeleteBy the way,you said that you want to know some other good anime beside KHR right?I knew some,and it will be my pleasure if you like it.Maybe you should watch:Nuraruhyon no Mago;Fairy Tail;Pandora Hearts;Kuroshitsuji;etc