Hi everyone! ^^ I just saw a vid on YouTube just now, saying, 'What If 4Kids Got KHR?'..... Straight away, i was thinking: "NOOOOOO!" (Watch the dub of Tokyo Mew Mew and you will understand why...) If they did, i think i'm gonna die...=.= They will just destroy the AWESOMENESS and SMEXINESS of KHR....=A=" Why don't they let Funimation dub it instead? @_@
Ciao~~

No comments:
Post a Comment