RAINBOW!!!

Monday, 7 November 2011

So eager.... (._.)

Hi everyone! I'm so eager to see Rebocon 5!!! (On YouTube of course...) Doesn't matter if it's sub or not, i just want to see it! >.<" REBOCON FTW! Geez...i really, really can't wait for it to come out! ^^

Ciao~

2 comments:

  1. Ore mo~~~ Now I'm saving my money to buy the DVD though~

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ehh...i'm so jealous~ *A* How i wish i could buy it...T^T Oh well, looks like gonna have to wait for someone to post it on YouTube... REBOCON SUGOII-DESU! >A<b

    ReplyDelete