RAINBOW!!!

Sunday, 31 July 2011

Hizzzzzzzzz..........

Hi everyone! :D Ehh....I was bored... Though i was supposed to be studying for my exams next week. :P Hahas, looks like laziness has caught up with me again.... Damn... Hope i score well for my exams! :D (In mind: STUDY TO THE EXTREME!!!!!!!!!)

Ciao, minna~ ^^

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

So confused...

Hi everyone... Today was such a confusing day for me... (._.) I can't help now but to doubt my existence in this world... Yeah... I hate today... Must have been my worst day ever... Nothing to say now...

Ciao~ (._.)

Monday, 25 July 2011

Problems....AGAIN...

Hi everyone, its me again... Yep, problems... Argh... And yes, i did change my blog address... This time problem is, my parents... Feel like they don't understand me... >.< Or is it i never told them? Well, then... Not that i don't care, its just that i'm so called, 'immune' to the pain now....(Can humans really do that? O.O) Well yeah... Whatever....

Ciao,ciao~!

Saturday, 23 July 2011

What happened? :O

Hey... It's me again! Yup...now i have a problem... I can't comment on my own blog!! :( Can someone tell me how or what happened? I'm surpirsingly noob when it comes to blogging...XD Oh, one more thing... Hayate-san, did you delete your blog? Cause i can't find it anywhere, it says the blog is not avaliable... :O Lots of trouble at blogging nowdays... -sighs-

NOT TO BACK DOWN!

I just realised one thing... It doesn't matter if you're different from others or anything... The most important thing is to believe in yourself and NEVER BACK DOWN EASILY! Thanks Train for the advice, and if i can survive through this, then i'm sure you can too! :D Everytime when i'm faced with a new trouble, there's only one word in my mind. FIGHT-DESU! (Uh... Wait, that's two...XD) Wish everyone GAMBATTE in everything you do! :DD

Thursday, 21 July 2011

Argh....

Hi.... Argh... I hate my life... =.= It has probably turned me into a full emo... Zzzz... I just hate the feeling of being ignored and stuffs like that (By friends)... But no matter how hard i try, nothing changes! DOUSHITE?!  (._.) Ahem...excuse me for my sudden outburst.... -sighs- And today, someone totally read my thought! He/She told me to say that i'm sorry for being alive.... (And i am...X.X)Yeah, i know.... Sounds like 'Daughter of White' by Haku... I feel so lost now... (._.) No one really understands how i feel... But somehow, i managed to at least hide my true feelings...for now.... (Learnt that from Fran... I LOVE YOU FRAN!) Zzzz... I wrote too much... Hope you all can leave a reply or so... (: (Yes, i'm still sad...-sighs-)

Sunday, 17 July 2011

Favourite Things! :D

Hi again~~ :D I've just suddenly realised one thing... My favourite thing to do is to stare at the sky! :D Might be kinda weird, but i found it really peaceful... =w= Then KHR thoughts will come floating into my mind again....XDD -sighs- If only i could stare at the sky in an open field, where there is wind blowing, ahh.... =w= Okaysss~ Gonna go back to my dreamland now~! :D

Thursday, 14 July 2011

THANKS! :D

Hehe....Thanks to those who has been giving advice! Feeling better now! Thank you!!! :DD

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

Weird...):

Hi again~ And yes, i did change the blog...But i'll always still be a KHR LOVER!!! Haha... Anyways... I have this problem.... Whenever i get nervous, i would definitely have the argency to go to the washroom... Is there something wrong with me? D:  I know it's pretty weird....And i get nervous REALLY EASY... (._.") Please leave a reply if you can.... (._.)

Monday, 11 July 2011

Thanks. :)

Hi everyone! First, i want to thanks all my followers! (I didn't really expect any...XD) Secondly, thanks to all the people who'd viewed my blog! Erm... Just a few short notice, i supposed.... Haha... Ciao~! :D

Sunday, 3 July 2011

Random? XD

Hi again everyone! Glad to see my fanfic story improving so much! Im so addicted to fanfic nowdays.....XDD (-coughs-Bookworm-cough-) I guess that's all! XD