Hi everyone! It's been such a long time since i posted...=A= EXAMS ARE COMING....GAHH....=A=" Well, ignoring the exam topic, has anyone watched To Aru Majutsu no Index or To Aru Kagaku no Railgun before? AWESOME ANIMES!!! Accelerator<3 Misaka<3 Last Order<3
Recently just finished watching Railgun and i was left speechless by how awesome it was. XD But still, KHR is still number 1 for me! Speaking of KHR...the latest chapter...T.T Gah! Well, that's all i suppose!
Rinatsu Out~
Misakaaaaaaa~~
RAINBOW!!!
Thursday, 6 September 2012
Saturday, 23 June 2012
I Didn't Realised...
Hi everyone! OMG.. I didn't realised it's been this long since i posted here... I'M SO SORRY! QAQ Holiday homework has been killing me apparently.. :/ Didn't expect school to start so soon... Once school starts, it's back to 'Hell'...no more staying in Wonderland looks like...-frowns- Well, it's definitely gonna be torturing for me...
Btw, just a question, should i change my blog URL? :O (Okay, random question i know XD)
Oh well, back to doing my torturous homework -brick'd-, and good luck to those who are starting school soon! ^^
Ciao~~
Are You Alice? ;D Teatimeeee!!! >w<
Btw, just a question, should i change my blog URL? :O (Okay, random question i know XD)
Oh well, back to doing my torturous homework -brick'd-, and good luck to those who are starting school soon! ^^
Ciao~~
Are You Alice? ;D Teatimeeee!!! >w<
Monday, 30 April 2012
If Only...
Hi everyone... Gosh i just realised how long i didn't update... .___. Having problems recently again...-sigh- If only life was easy....but i guess not... I hate it when i realised my mistakes after quarreling with someone....that makes me hate myself more...
But who can i blame except for myself...? And who said life was easy anyways...?
Hope things will turn out well in the end...
Touhou Bad Apple
But who can i blame except for myself...? And who said life was easy anyways...?
Hope things will turn out well in the end...
Touhou Bad Apple
Sunday, 25 March 2012
FINALLY...I SAW IT... :DD
HI EVERYONE! Fufufu~ Today felt great to me, because i finally got to watch the Heart no Kuni no Alice movie!!! (It's on YouTube, btw...) >w< ♥ It was a funny movie, and Boris was hot....XDD Though Blood's smile in the movie did made me melt...>Q< Honestly, it was a really confusing movie (in my view...), but overall it was still AWESOME...^^
Just wished that they included Pierce and Gray in it too....TT^TT Hopefully, there'll be a second movie! Hopefully....XDD
Jaa na~
BORISSSSSSSSSS........XD -brick'd-
Just wished that they included Pierce and Gray in it too....TT^TT Hopefully, there'll be a second movie! Hopefully....XDD
Jaa na~
BORISSSSSSSSSS........XD -brick'd-
Saturday, 17 March 2012
Just Want To End This...
Hi everyone... I'm not really in the mood today.... My dad's angry at me for not calling him when i'm over at my friend's house for about 6 hours.... It's all my fault... Can't blame him, cause he was also stressed about my mom.... It's all my fault.... Gosh, i feel so stressed now....
Jaa...
Giotto & G....
Jaa...
Giotto & G....
Monday, 12 March 2012
This Feeling Sucks....
Hi everyone..... Yup, it seems that i'm on the 'dark' side again....==" -sighs- Just got a feeling that i'm ignored by people around me... Maybe i should....on a second thought, i'm not sure what i'm gonna do.... Don't feel like going back to school tomorrow...after all, it's a holiday. -twitching while smiling-
Jaa desu......
Vongola Family....
Jaa desu......
Vongola Family....
Saturday, 10 March 2012
Missing The Fun...
Hi everyone! Oh gosh....boy, am i certainly missing the fun now... Hadn't been able to make it to the J-con.....sad-desu....D: But honestly, i wouldn't even know that a J-con actually exists if my nii-san (not my real sibling...) hadn't told me about it! XDD He's at J-con now and i cant go...T.T Hopefully i could gain permission to post some of the photos he'd taken there... :D
Jaa desu~
STUDIO GHIBLI~♥
Jaa desu~
STUDIO GHIBLI~♥
Wednesday, 7 March 2012
Gotta Face My Fears...
Hi everyone... ARGH....my fears are really ridiculous at some points...==" Now my fear is actually my History teacher....-facewall- Nope, i'm not afraid of History, just the teacher... TASUKETE...!!! Well....i hope that i'll make it through tomorrow, since there's History... I'm screwed.
Jaa-na....(If i'm still alive by tomorrow....)
HIBARI! WHY U NOT MY HISTORY TEACHER?! T.T -headwalls-
Jaa-na....(If i'm still alive by tomorrow....)
HIBARI! WHY U NOT MY HISTORY TEACHER?! T.T -headwalls-
Tuesday, 6 March 2012
Sugoi-desu!
Hi everyone! I know it's been a long time since i update....gomen about it ^^" Well, i've recently watched Rebocon 5 and it was.......AWESOMEEEEE!!! >w< The Varia made me squeal so much,(as usual....) and of course, i was really HAPPY to see all the seiyuus gather together again! :3
Pfft....i cant stop remembering Squalo's seiyuu, Hiroki Takahashi wearing Lambo's costume....made me laughed so much! XDD But when the concert ended, i was almost near to tears once again....QAQ I really hope that they hold another Rebocon next time, and by then, hopefully they invite the Shimon family or the first gen too! ^^
That's all!
Jaa-na~! :DD
Kyoko & Haru! =^w^=
Pfft....i cant stop remembering Squalo's seiyuu, Hiroki Takahashi wearing Lambo's costume....made me laughed so much! XDD But when the concert ended, i was almost near to tears once again....QAQ I really hope that they hold another Rebocon next time, and by then, hopefully they invite the Shimon family or the first gen too! ^^
That's all!
Jaa-na~! :DD
Kyoko & Haru! =^w^=
Friday, 17 February 2012
Depressed Once Again...
Hi everyone... I made my senpai angry again... What should i do? I can't even type properly now, cause i feel so weak... Gosh i'm feeling so weak now... I guess i can't type much here...
Jaa...
Jaa...
Monday, 13 February 2012
AWESOME!!!
Yo minna-san! Yesh! There's no school for me tomorrow on Valentines day! >w< And no, i DON'T have a valentine .______. Anyways, glad that there's no school! ^^ Hope minna is doing fine too! :) Well, suppose that's all! :D
Jaa-na~!
FRAN! >w<
Jaa-na~!
FRAN! >w<
Tuesday, 7 February 2012
I feel kinda dead?
Hi everyone! It's been a while since i posted here! ^^" I feel kinda dead though...O.e" -sigh- I just can't open my comp's Window's Movie Maker, and that also means that i can't do my homework....== It keeps telling me that my comp's video card has a problem....QAQ But, still, i managed to get a backup plan for my homework...hope it works though....^^"
Jaa-na~!
Another random Heart no Kuni no Alice pic! BORIS!!!!!! >w< Gosh i'm running out of pics...^^"
Jaa-na~!
Another random Heart no Kuni no Alice pic! BORIS!!!!!! >w< Gosh i'm running out of pics...^^"
Thursday, 26 January 2012
Happy~ ^^
Hi everyone! How's minna doing lately? :D Well, today i went to lunch with my senior, and after, she bought my a friendship band! Happy-desu~! ^^ Hope minna is also doing well! :3
Jaa-na~!
SMILEEEEEEE~~ =w=
Jaa-na~!
SMILEEEEEEE~~ =w=
Thursday, 12 January 2012
Weekends Are AWESOME!
Hi everyone! WEEKENDS ARE HERE!! -cries tears of joy- I survived school!!!!! Okay....being a little overreacting here....XD Oh well, now school is pretty stressed i admit... Hope everyone do well in their studies! GOOD LUCK! ^^
Jaa-na~
Fuuta KAWAII! >w<
Jaa-na~
Fuuta KAWAII! >w<
Wednesday, 4 January 2012
Dying From Stress...
Hi everyone.... I'm not in the mood today... Dying from stress... Heck my life's gonna end early if this goes on...== FML! Stupid stress... And my parents can't understand AT ALL....== BAKA, BAKA, BAKA!!! I really, really hate all this... Just desperately trying to hang on... Peace, people... Hope you all have a better life than me...
Jaa...
If only i can blast my stress away with this....== Life's just tough....
Jaa...
If only i can blast my stress away with this....== Life's just tough....
Tuesday, 3 January 2012
Dying From Tiredness....
Hi everyone... It's me... Feeling really tired today since it's the first day of school....-lies on table- I can't believe holidays were over so quickly! T.T Argh... Tired, tired... Guess i'll turn in early tonight... Wish everyone Good Luck in your studies too~
Jaa-na...
Lacking of KHR pics lately...so it'll be BRS for this...
Jaa-na...
Lacking of KHR pics lately...so it'll be BRS for this...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)















